Affiliates

Category:

All   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   

Abstract / Title Companies

Attorneys Title Agency
900 S Euclid
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-891-0174
Fax: 989-891-0257
Web Site: http://www.ATATitle.com
Deb Woody
Email: dwoody@atatitle.com
Phone: 989-891-0174

Joanne Behmlander
Email: jbehmlander@atatitle.com

Crossroads Title
5560 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989-249-7334
Fax: 989-249-8090
Web Site: www.crossroadstitle.com
Jessica Clunie
Phone: 989-249-7334

Diversified National Title Agency
101 1st St., Suite 105
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-895-8501
Fax: 866-249-9153
Web Site: http://www.diversifiednational.com/
Tom Dittmer
Email: TomD@diversifiednational.com
Phone: 989-737-7398

Sarah Chevalier
Email: SarahC@diversifiednational.com
Phone: 989-895-8501

Lori Pfund
Email: LoriP@diversifiednational.com
Phone: 989-895-8501

Alison Pender
Email: AlisonP@diversifiednational.com
Phone: 989-895-8501

Janet Vaillancourt
Email: JanetV@diversifiednational.com
Phone: 989-895-8501

Land Title & Abstract
612 Adams St
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-891-1300
Fax: 989-891-1313
Web Site: http://www.ltabstract.com/
Dave Hendrickson
Email: David@ltabstract.com

Rose Young
Email: Rose@ltabstract.com

Jennifer Lamblin
Email: Jenni@ltabstract.com

MBS Title Agency
4771 Two Mile Rd
Suite B
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-892-1004
Fax: 866-660-8533
Office
Email: ecp@mbstitle.com

Trisha Poynter
Email: trisha@mbstitle.com

Deb Hecox
Email: deb@mbstitle.com

Superior Title & Settlement
3941 Traxler Ct., Suite 200
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-686-0600
Fax: 888-347-6112
Stacie Dinauer
Email: stacie@superiortitle.us

Jenny Stefanski
Email: jenny@superiortitle.us

Jera Klimek
Email: jera@superiortitle.us

Title Connect
4800 Fashion Square Blvd
Suite 200
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 888-983-2654
Fax: 888-304-5415
Web Site: www.title-connect.com
Karen Leach
Email: KLeach@title-connect.com

Ken Janiczek
Email: KJaniczek@title-connect.com

Banks / Credit Unions / Mortgage Companies

1st State Bank
601 N Madison
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-596-0857
Fax: 989-895-8195
Web Site: http://www.1ststatebk.com
Dennis Dinauer
Email: dennisd@1ststatebk.com
Phone: 989-596-0857

Academy Mortgage Corp.
1901 S Euclid
Suite 6
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-671-2701
Fax: 888-479-2668
Web Site: www.academymortgage.com
Jeff Heppner
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com
Phone: 989-928-6229

Gene Ross
Email: gene.ross@academymortgage.com
Phone: 989-450-6843

Earl Bovia
Email: Earl.bovia@academymortgage.com
Phone: 989-671-2701

Justin Holyszko
Email: Justin.holyszko@academymortgage.com
Phone: 989-245-0373

John Sursely
Email: john.sursely@academymortgage.com
Phone: 989-460-0450

Catholic Federal Credit Union
6180 State St
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989-799-8744
Fax: 989-797-7153
Web Site: www.cathfcu.com
Jesse Maldonado
Email: maldonadoj@cathfcu.com

Kelly Prast
Email: prastk@cathfcu.com
Phone: 989-799-8744 ext 151

Becky Swanson
Email: swansonb@cathfcu.com
Phone: 989-799-8744 ext152

Peggy Ladouce
Email: laducep@cathfcu.com
Phone: 989-799-8744 ext155

Chemical Bank
21 E Main St
Suite 101
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-894-9801
Fax: 989-894-9858
Web Site: http://www.chemicalbankmi.com/
Kali Wissner
Email: Kali.Wissner@chemicalbank.com
Phone: 989-895-8521

COPOCO
4265 Wilder Rd
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-684-1873
Fax: 989-667-3600
Web Site: https://www.copoco.org/
Cheryl Dietzel
Email: cdietzel@copoco.org

Dave Ward
Email: dward@copoco.org

Kendra Christensen
Email: kchristensen@copoco.org

Envoy Mortgage
301 S Euclid
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-667-4500
Fax: 989-667-7090
Web Site: http://www.envoymortgage.com/
Tim Nykamp
Email: tnykamp@envoymortgage.com
Phone: 989-450-3901

Sue Balzer
Email: sbalzer@envoymortgage.com
Phone: 989-280-4445

Melissa Gall
Email: mgall@envoymortgage.com
Phone: 989-980-0311

Fifth/Third Bank
3870 State St. Rd
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-484-9481
Fax: 844-378-2423
Web Site: www.53.com
Justin Hanje
Email: Justin.Hanje@53.com
Phone: 517-231-4278

FinancialEdge Community Credit Union
1199 S. Euclid
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-892-6088
Fax: 989-892-3610
Web Site: http://www.financialedgeccu.org/
Dennis Johnston
Email: dennis.johnston@financialedgeccu.org
Phone: 989-460-6243

Diane Szczepanski
Email: diane.szczepanski@financialedgeccu.org
Phone: 989-460-6224

Greenstone Farm Credit Services
3949 S Three Mile
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-686-5100
Fax: 989-686-6972
Web Site: http://www.greenstonefcs.com/Pages/default.aspx
Brian Peariso
Email: brian.peariso@greenstonefcs.com

Huntington Bank
701 Washington Ave
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-894-9710
Fax: 989-894-6735
Web Site: www.huntington.com/mortgage/vannortwick-matt
Matt VanNortwick
Email: matt.vannortwick@huntington.com
Phone: 989-397-2901

Independent Bank/Mortgage Co.
623 Washington Ave
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-891-4053
Fax: 989-891-4114
Web Site: http://www.independentbank.com/
Joe Spada (623 Washington)
Email: JSpada@ibcp.com
Phone: 989-891-4053

New Executive Mortgage, LLC
100 W. Midland St
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-671-3500
Fax: 989-671-3535
Web Site: http://www.newexecmtg.com/
Al Doner
Email: ADoner@newexecmtg.com

Mark Jacques
Email: MJacques@newexecmtg.com

Dan McEvoy
Email: DMcEvoy@newexecmtg.com

Whitney VanDenBoom
Email: wvandenboom@newexecmtg.com

Jason Ball
Email: jball@newexecmtg.com

Sunrise Family Credit Union
404 S Euclid
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-684-1730
Fax: 989-686-2552
Lisa Felske

Sue Wendt
Email: swendt@sunrisefamilycu.org
Phone: 989-671-6014

Team One Credit Union
4075 McCarty
P.O. Box 1260
Saginaw, MI 48606
Phone: 989-758-5743
Fax: 989-921-6440
Web Site: www.teamonecu.org
Sonny Guerra
Email: Extention 3621
Phone: 989-799-9326

Thumb National Bank & Trust
708 Center Ave., Suite 1
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-894-7100
Fax: 989-894-5708
Spencer Lindenberg
Email: SPL@thumbnational.com
Phone: 989-894-7100

Union Home Mortgage
800 S Euclid Ave.
Suite 1
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-488-4980
Fax: 517-579-8622
Web Site: www.unionhomemortgage.com
United Bay Community Credit Union
1309 N Lincoln
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-891-1671
Fax: 989-895-3021
Web Site: http://www.ubccu.org/
Jill Patterson
Email: jpatterson@ubccu.org

Helen Trerice
Email: htrerice@ubccu.org

Sharon Brown
Email: sbrown@ubccu.org
Phone: 989-891-1630

Wanigas Credit Union
4129 N. Euclid Avenue
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-799-9801
Fax: 989-684-6495
Web Site: https://www.wanigas.com/
Shelly Noble
Email: snoble@wanigas.com
Phone: 989-799-9805

Marcie Dinauer
Email: mdinauer@wanigas.com
Phone: 989-799-9802

Melissa Syring
Email: msyring@wanigas.com
Phone: 989-759-5747

Ali Johnson
Email: ajohnson@wanigas.com
Phone: 989-399-9892

Cheryl Voisine
Email: cvoisine@wanigas.com

Wildfire Credit Union
6640 Bay Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 989-249-8200
Fax: 989-497-1704
Web Site: www.wildfirecu.org
Carrie Robbins
Email: CRobbins@wildfirecu.org

Kathy Alexander
Email: KAlexander@wildfirecu.org

Katie Schweppe
Email: KSchweppe@wildfirecu.org

Amy Flood
Email: AFlood@wildfirecu.org

Wolverine Bank
1416 State St.
Suite 1
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-633-3351
Fax: 989-686-3258
Web Site: http://www.wolverinebank.com

Home Inspectors

Accurate House Inspections
1717 Green Ave.
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-501-2499
Web Site: www.acchouseinsp.com
Jerica Nelsen
Email: Jerica@acchouseinsp.com
Phone: 989-501-2499

Great Lakes Building Inspections
PO Box 35
Linwood, MI 48634
Phone: 989-395-1746
Fax: 989-545-6931
Web Site: http://www.greatinspections.net
Ric Fletcher
Email: grtinspections@gmail.com
Phone: 989-205-1828

Home Inspection Corp.
4001 E. Kawkawlin River Dr.
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-326-2745
Web Site: www.HomeInspectionBayCity.com
John Loman
Email: captnjred@aol.com
Phone: 989-326-2745

Stock Home Inspection
1911 Woodside Ave.
Essexville, MI 48730
Phone: 989-493-9552
Web Site: StockHomeInspection.com
Charles Stock
Email: CJStock@hotmail.com
Phone: 989-493-9552

Van Wert Inspections
4418 S Nine Mile Rd
Auburn, MI 48611
Phone: 989-662-9378
Web Site: http://www.vanwertinspections.com/
Van Wert Inspections
Email: Jaime@vanwertinspections.com
Phone: 989-313-5124

Larry VanWert
Email: Larry@vanwertinspections.com

Ryan VanWert
Email: Ryan@vanwertinspections.com

Westbay Building Inspections, LLC
4120 Eleven Mile Rd
Auburn, MI 48611
Phone: 989-225-0717
Fax: 989-226-2200
Web Site: http://www.westbayinspections.com/
Bob Neymeiyer
Email: westbayinspections@yahoo.com

John Dearrington
Email: westbayinspections@yahoo.com

Insurance

Myles & Sons Insurance Agency
3810 N Huron
Pinconning, MI 48650
Phone: 989-879-4340
Fax: 989-739-0830
Web Site: www.mylesinsurance.com
Scott Myles
Email: Scott@mylesinsurance.com
Phone: 989-387-9944

The Alexander Agency - Farmers Insurance
801 E Midland
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-450-3333
Fax: 989-509-5987
Web Site: www.farmersagent.com/alexander
Allison Alexander
Email: AAlexander@farmersagent.com
Phone: 989-450-3333

Miscellaneous


Bay Area Chamber of Commerce
901 Saginaw St.
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-893-4567
Fax: 989-895-5594
Web Site: http://www.baycityarea.com/
Bay County Home Builders
2939 Bay Arenac Dr
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989-684-3560
Fax: 989-684-2040
Web Site: www.baycountyhba.org
Commercial Software, Inc
2602 Louanna
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: 989-631-7196
Fax: 989-631-5080
Web Site: http://www.irasuite.com/
Will Zablocki
Email: Will@irasuite.com

Chandler Zablocki
Email: Chandler@comsoftinc.com

Community Home Solutions
114 Washington Ave
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-893-9292
Fax: 989-893-9896
Web Site: www.communityhomesolutions.us
Erin Riley
Email: Erin@bahinc.org
Phone: 989-893-9292

MLive Media Group (Bay City Times)
812 N Water St
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-284-9870
Fax: 989-895-5910
Web Site: http://www.mlivemediagroup.com/
Matthew Geiger
Email: Mgeiger@mlive.com
Phone: 989-284-9870

Andrew Dodson
Email: ADodson@mlive.com
Phone: 989-284-2606

MSHDA
735 E Michigan Ave
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-9866
Fax: 517-241-1177
Web Site: http://www.michigan.gov/mshda
Darren Montreuil
Email: montreuild@michigan.gov
Phone: 248-921-1206

Carol Brito
Email: britoc@michigan.gov

Ned Kleinke, CPA
406 7th St.
Suite 204
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989-450-1444
Ned Kleinke
Email: nedkleinke@aol.com

©2017 Bay County REALTOR® Association.